Inside Usage & Billing > Subscriptions
We're here for you on the months you need to generate loads of content and on the months you need to scale back for a second. Change your plan within the app to prevent overages. As always make sure you confirm the changes. ✔️
If you are moving from the starter plan to the pro plan or vice versa, those charges will be prorated upgraded or a credited downgrade. Meaning, you will only pay for what you're going to use for the remainder of your billing cycle.
Something we didn't cover?
Message us in the app by clicking
? at the bottom right on desktop (or in your sidebar on mobile). Or email us at email@example.com ✌️