Easily cancel your account in the app. If you do not see this section, try refreshing your page first.
Canceling will delete all your credits and data.
If you cancel within your trial, you will be immediately canceled and all your credits will be deleted as well.
If you cancel within your billing cycle and have already paid for the month, your cancel will be set at the end of your cycle and all remaining credits will be deleted when your account is cancelled.
If you are looking for a refund and you have not used a trial, we will honor the 7-day money back guarantee — just chat us or email us at email@example.com and let us know!
Something we didn't cover?
Message us in the app by clicking
? at the bottom right on desktop (or in your sidebar on mobile). Or email us at firstname.lastname@example.org ✌️